Press coverage
"They look for a deeper meaning in their beauty products — like this essential oil that taps into your third-eye chakra. "
32 Beauty Products To Match Your Aura
Refinery 29 - November 17, 2016
"If you’re into smelling *great* and getting in touch with a more ~zen~ version of yourself, get ready to fall in love with The Fifth Veda."
Want to balance your chakras? These fragrance oils can apparently do the trick (and they're *so* pretty)
Hello Giggles - December 15, 2016
"“I am complete and one with the divine energy”"
These New Fragrance Oils Are Here To Enlighten You
Nylon - December 06, 2016
For press inquiries, please contact:
Press kit powered by PressKitHero